Forever Funky

Friday, 18 August 2017

Deejays Hich - Mad D
Backstage Eppz - Babybang

Iban Mendoza

Sunday, 20 August 2017

Feat. deejay Iban Mendoza.

VIP Celebration

Friday, 25 August 2017

Feat. deejays Hich & Anthony.
Backstage hosted by Eppz & Babybang.

The Official Blacklight Festival Afterparty

Saturday, 26 August 2017

Feat. deejays Philip (Illusion, Carat), A-tom X (Obsession, Beachland), Stijn VM (Reflex, La Rocca), Gemini Jack (Oldschool Nostalgia), Jean Delaru (Carat, Fiesta Loca), Size 9 (Oldschool Nostalgia), Dj Jan (Illusion, Club Carat), Left (Creamm), Stimpy (Fiesta Loca).
Backstage hosted by Jay Young, Deejay Sat, Laurent Jay, R.A.F, Gemini Jack & Antwerp Sound Crew (Duo Set).

Neon & friends

Sunday, 27 August 2017

Deejays Neon - Lunoize - Jayveeda & Alex Willson

Forever Funky, Ladies Night — Birthday Edition

Friday, 1 September 2017

Feat. deejays Hich & TLP.
Backstage hosted by Eppz & Babybang.

La Rocca Birthday

Saturday, 2 September 2017

Feat. deejays Licious, Joeri & Philip.

La Rocca Birthday on Sunday

Sunday, 3 September 2017

More info coming soon!

Disco Dasco

Saturday, 9 September 2017

Deejays Mousa - Nabil - Younes - Sammir

Sunday Raw & Uncut

Sunday, 10 September 2017

Deejays Nico Morano - Maxim Lany - Joeri

House Family

Saturday, 16 September 2017

Deejays PHILIP - JANA - GEMENI - ASHTON GARTNER - THYLO - LA MOTTE - JEHOUL - SENNE DERINE

Kammermusik

Sunday, 17 September 2017

Deejays Kynan Cosma -Larsson - Amekmar

Sunday Neon & Friends

Sunday, 24 September 2017

Deejays Neon & Friends

La Rocca @ KM5 Ibiza

Wednesday, 27 September 2017

Dinner & Dance party
Table Reservations: reservas@km5-lounge.com
Deejays Licious - Disco Dasco team - Iban Mendoza

30 Years Illusion

Saturday, 30 September 2017

Deejays with trance legend M.I.K.E. PUSH Jan, Franky Kloeck, Wout, Philip, Jean Delaru, Seelen, Kurt, A-Tom-X, David DM,Stijn VM